Financial Services Inquiries

Rudi Nell Director rudi@finfit.co.za

Vicky Dyason Director vicky@finfit.co.za

Richard Johnson Director richard@finfit.co.za

Marlene Du Plessis Director marlene@finfit.co.za

Izette Greyling Wealth Planner izette@finfit.co.za

Jim Millar Managing Director jim@finfit.co.za

Financial Training Inquiries For more information about Financial Fitness Training, please visit: www.financialfitnesstraining.co.za

Financial Portfolio Inquiries For more information about Financial Fitness Portfolios, please visit: www.financialfitnessportfolios.co.za

Visit us on

Bryanston Head Offices
25 Culross Rd, Cnr Main, Bryanston, Sandton, 2191

Postal Address P.O. Box 1881, Gallo Manor, 2052

Tel: 011 802 0888 Fax: 086 416 5092 Email: marlene@finfit.co.za

Office hours
Monday – Thursday

7h00 to 16h00

Friday

8h00 to 14h00

Saturday, Sundays and Public Holidays Closed

Captcha:
4 + 6 =